The first draft of my wedding present.

So I ended up hiring the amazing PVProject (http://vettoriartwork.daportfolio.com/) to do a 300 USD commission as a wedding gift to my soon-to-be-husband.

And since we met ingame, what better gift, than a piece of artwork of our vanilla chars? We met ingame, I played a human priest, and he played a dwarf priest.

The first sketch is here:

All credit and copyright to PVProject ofcourse.

I have only asked for the axe to be changed to a staff or mace – since priests cannot wield axes ingame.

I can’t wait to see the fully coloured, 60×80 picture, which will be decorating our home in the future.

And before you ask; no my boyfriend is not on twitter or following this blog 🙂

About Zugrah

The player behind Zugrah Arrowsplitter: I am a 33 year old woman, living in Denmark. I've played wow since spring 2005, and met my husband ingame shortly after. I am currently sitting on around 900 /played days, and can't imagine a life without WoW. I am an accountant IRL. My blog will be a mix of WoW and Roleplay. Feel free to join in with a comment. Thanks for your interest in my blog.

Posted on 26. April 2015, in World of Warcraft - Roleplay! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

