That time of the year…

So it’s starting… the days grow longer, it begins slowly to get warmer, no more ice and snow.

People are celebrating valentines, new couples emerge and jumps out, as the nature welcomes them with open arms…

People go to the beach, into the garden, barbequeing their hearts out.

Co-workers come in, flashing their tans.

And…

I get busy at work.

From now on and until June 30th, I’ll be expected to work 10-15 hours extra each week compared to normal – in periods a lot more.

My short sparetime will be devoted to WoW, and thus I will remain pale when everyone else turns brown.

This is not a big deal. Except… I’m addicted to wow. How will I manage without my weekly 50 hours of fun? My garrison growing lonely… my guild only seeing me… well… 30 hours a week… (It’s WAY too little!). Frankly – I already found 50 hours a week online to be a bit too little for my taste.

There’s only one solution. I must dump my boyfriend (just kidding, but seriously, it sucks).

Thanks Blizzard. You got me hooked. When do you make a matrix connection, so I won’t ever have to deal with IRL again?

Honestly, I would accept it.

About Zugrah

The player behind Zugrah Arrowsplitter: I am a 33 year old woman, living in Denmark. I've played wow since spring 2005, and met my husband ingame shortly after. I am currently sitting on around 900 /played days, and can't imagine a life without WoW. I am an accountant IRL. My blog will be a mix of WoW and Roleplay. Feel free to join in with a comment. Thanks for your interest in my blog.

Posted on 11. February 2015, in Random thoughts, World of Warcraft - Roleplay! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

