My inner child!

So, today is yet another day in my second life.

-No I do not play Second Life, I just spend so much time in WoW – it has become a second life for me.

Currently I’m trying to level my engineering and herbalism up, so that I am finally done with my professions.

I have a task with some reputations, and also, I should begin to clear some old MoP achievements out of the way, I guess.

Roleplay takes a lot of time from me, and there’s so many things I want to do ingame, but just didn’t have the time for yet.

I still have only had time to max 3 chars to 100, I have most unlocked for garrison though. Soon™.

I brought my little Frostwolf pup to work today, and afterwards we went outside in the snow for a quick snowball game. My coworkers are now convinced I’m insane. I guess they might be right.

About Zugrah

The player behind Zugrah Arrowsplitter: I am a 33 year old woman, living in Denmark. I've played wow since spring 2005, and met my husband ingame shortly after. I am currently sitting on around 900 /played days, and can't imagine a life without WoW. I am an accountant IRL. My blog will be a mix of WoW and Roleplay. Feel free to join in with a comment. Thanks for your interest in my blog.

Posted on 2. February 2015, in World of Warcraft - Roleplay! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

